Corporate sponsors

The Loomba Group of Companies
Tata Consultancy Services
Europoint Holdings
Barclays Bank
Standard & Chartered
Synergy Lifestyle
Rational FX
Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.
Oravel Stays Private Limited(OYO Rooms)
UPL Limited
Tech Mahindra Foundation

Individual sponsors

Susan and Graham Tobell
Mr. Naveen Jindal
Baroness Boothroyd
Lady Williams
R. S. Sokhi
Sir Rob Young
G. R. White
J. S. Fielder
Sir Tony Baldry MP
Lion Aruna Oswal
Mr. Salman Mahdi
F. Lamb
S. Montgomery Gibbs
G. Dyke and S. Howes
W. and B. Hanna
John Scalway
M. Ojha
Mr. Simon Acland
Mr. Balbir Singh Kakkar
Mr. S. K. Mongia
Mrs. Sharada Sugirtharajah
K. Mann
W. M. Hyde
S. M. Stirrup
P.T. Sethi
Ms. Dee Patel
Mr. Tim Fitzpatrick
Mr. David Chestnutt
K.G. Robbins
Lady Harding
G. A. & K. J. Brisk
Mr. Patel and Mrs. Pinder